Ski opening 23.12.2022 *Reitherkogelbahn

Wellness apartments in Alpbach

Arrive & feel good

Wellnessappartements Margit in the Alpbachtal

We make alpine holiday dreams come true

Welcome to your holiday home "Wellnessappartements Margit" a relaxing stay in the green natural paradise of Alpbach im Alpbachtal awaits you - and the small but nice wellness area guarantees you an extra portion of relaxation with us.

Breathtaking landscapes, fresh Tyrolean mountain air and warm hospitality ensure a unique holiday feeling in our holiday retreat: Look forward to carefree days, active hours in nature and an all-round successful time with the whole family!

A stay in our rustic apartments with wellness means relaxation from the first second. After all, our high-quality apartments are furnished according to the motto "living better" in alpine style and with great attention to detail. This results in a homely flair with cozy living comfort. Two fantastic apartments are on the first floor and two well-equipped attic apartments on the second floor offer you everything you need for a great holiday in nature in the Alpbachtal - everywhere including a wonderful view of the countryside in the Alpbachtal and thus more natural well-being for body, mind and Soul.

In addition, our remarkable wellness oasis invites all guests to relax: It's not difficult in the stone oven sauna with light therapy, in the aroma steam bath, in the original Luis Trenker infrared cabin or in the solarium and relaxation room.

The "Wellnessappartements Margit" is your personal relaxation paradise with enough space and opportunities to enjoy and dream. Look forward to relaxation with a view of nature - and also everything nearby that makes for a successful holiday in the natural paradise of Alpbach.

Exclusive vacation

Wellness vacation apartments

Free Alpbachtal Card

Unlimited possibilities

Perfect location

in the beautiful Alpbach valley

Logo alpbachtal

Holiday in Alpbach in the Alpbachtal

The magnificent Alpbachtal

In a beautiful location on a sunny plateau, our unique place warmly welcomes you: The natural paradise of Alpbach in the Alpbachtal (1000 m) is clearly one of the most beautiful villages in Austria due to its floral splendor and its unique wooden building style. In addition, modernity and tradition meet here like nowhere else: the rustic wooden houses and the internationally renowned European Forum Alpbach harmonize in a fascinating way.

And our high-quality holiday apartments in Alpbach in the Alpbachtal with a wellness area and a wonderful view of the countryside form the ideal starting point for your holiday in the wonderful Tyrolean region. Regionality and sustainability are also very important to us. Our holiday apartment is in a great location in the center, in the immediate vicinity of the (ski) bus stop and only 400 meters from the Alpbacher Bögler lift.

It doesn't matter whether it's summer or winter: In and around Alpbach im Alpbachtal you can enjoy a wide range of activities. Winter hikes, cross-country skiing, tobogganing and ice skating are just as important as fun on the slopes in Ski Juwel Alpbachtal-Wildschönau, just 1.3 km away. And in summer the impressive region can be discovered on countless walking, hiking and biking trails. With us, young and old will find numerous opportunities to spend their vacation time actively in nature right on our doorstep.

E-Charging Station

Accommodation with e-charging station

Sustainable in the future

We have set up our own e-charging station (11 kW) for electric cars in the garage of our apartment building. With this you can easily and conveniently charge your vehicle and your e-bike with us - and thus discover the Alpbachtal sustainably and carefree.

3D tour of our apartment

This is what awaits you

Please note: this is an example of our Apartment Weitblick. All other apartments have a similar structure, but differ in size, layout and equipment.

Ski opening 23.12.2022 *Reitherkogelbahn

Wellnessappartements in Alpbach

Ankommen & Wohlfühlen

Urlaub in Alpbach - Wellnessappartements Margit
Wellnessbereich im Wellnessappartements Margit in Alpbach
Schöne Ferienwohnung in Alpbach - Appartement Weitblick

Wellnessappartements Margit im Alpbachtal

Wir machen alpine Urlaubsträume wahr

Herzlich willkommen in Ihrem Urlaubszuhause „Wellnessappartements Margit“ erwartet Sie ein erholsamer Aufenthalt im grünen Naturparadies Alpbach im Alpbachtal – und der kleine aber feine Wellnessbereich garantiert Ihnen bei uns eine Extraportion Entspannung.

Atemberaubende Landschaften, frische Tiroler Bergluft und herzliche Gastfreundschaft sorgen in unserem Ferienrefugium für ein einzigartiges Urlaubsgefühl: Freuen Sie sich auf sorglose Tage, aktive Stunden in der Natur und eine rundum gelungene Zeit mit der ganzen Familie!

Ein Aufenthalt in unseren urigen Appartements mit Wellness bedeutet Erholung ab der ersten Sekunde. Schließlich sind unsere hochwertigen Appartements nach dem Motto „schöner wohnen“ im Alpin-Style und mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet. Das ergibt ein heimatverbundenes Flair mit gemütlichem Wohnkomfort. Zwei traumhafte Wohnungen befinden sich im ersten Stock und im zweiten Stock bieten Ihnen zwei bestens ausgestattete Mansardenwohnungen alles, was für einen tollen Natururlaub im Alpbachtal notwendig ist – überall inklusive herrlichem Ausblick ins Grüne im Alpbachtal und somit einem Mehr an natürlichem Wohlbefinden für Körper, Geist und Seele.

Außerdem lädt unsere wunderbare Wellnessoase alle Gäste zum Erholen ein: Das fällt in der Steinofensauna mit Lichttherapie, im Aromadampfbad, in der original Luis Trenker Infrarotkabine oder im Solarium und Ruheraum nicht schwer.

Die „Wellnessappartements Margit“ sind Ihr persönliches Entspannungsparadies mit genügend Raum und Möglichkeiten zum Genießen und Träumen. Freuen Sie sich auf Erholung mit Aussicht in die Natur – und zudem alles in der Nähe, was einen gelungenen Urlaub im Naturparadies Alpbach ausmacht.

Exklusiver Urlaub

Wellness Urlaub-Appartements

Gratis Alpbachtalcard

Unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten

Perfekte Lage

im wunderschönen Alpbachtal

Logo alpbachtal

Urlaub in Alpbach im Alpbachtal

Das herrliche Alpbachtal

In wunderschöner Lage auf einem sonnigen Plateau heißt Sie unser einzigartiger Ort herzlich willkommen: Das Naturparadies Alpbach im Alpbachtal (1000 m) gehört aufgrund seiner Blumenpracht und seines einmaligen Holzbaustils eindeutig zu den schönsten Dörfern Österreichs. Zudem treffen hier Moderne und Tradition aufeinander wie kaum sonst wo: Die urigen Holzhäuser und das international bekannte Europäische Forum Alpbach harmonieren auf faszinierende Art und Weise.

Und unsere hochwertigen Appartements & Ferienwohnungen in Alpbach im Alpbachtal mit Wellnessbereich und herrlichem Ausblick ins Grüne bilden den idealen Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Urlaub in der wunderbaren Tiroler Region. Auch Regionalität und Nachhaltigkeit werden bei uns großgeschrieben. So befinden sich unsere Ferienwohnung in toller Lage im Zentrum, in unmittelbarer Nähe zur (Ski-)Bushaltestelle und nur 400 Meter vom Alpbacher Böglerlift entfernt.

Egal ob Sommer oder Winter: In und rund um Alpbach im Alpbachtal lassen sich vielfältige Aktivitäten genießen. Winterwanderungen, Langlaufen, Rodeln und Eislaufen zählen genauso dazu wie Pistenspaß im nur 1,3 km entfernten Ski Juwel Alpbachtal-Wildschönau. Und im Sommer lässt sich die beeindruckende Region auf unzähligen Spazier-, Wander- und Bikewegen entdecken. Bei uns finden Groß und Klein direkt vor der Haustür zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, ihre Urlaubszeit aktiv in der Natur zu gestalten und zu genießen.

E-Charging Station

Unterkunft mit E-Ladestation

Nachhaltig in die Zukunft

In der Garage unseres Appartementhauses haben wir eine eigene E-Ladestation (11 kW) für Elektroautos eingerichtet. Damit können Sie völlig problemlos und bequem Ihr Fahrzeug und auch Ihr E-Bike bei uns aufladen – und damit das Alpbachtal nachhaltig und sorgenfrei entdecken.

3D Rundgang durch unsere Ferienwohnung

Das erwartet Sie

Bitte beachten Sie: dies ist ein Wohnbeispiel unseres Appartement Weitblick. Alle weiteren Appartements sind ähnlich aufgebaut unterscheiden sich jedoch in Größe, Aufteilung und Austattung.